• Thursday,  March 30, 2017
:: 16th Convocation was held on 9th January 2017 and Honble State Minister Dr Mahendra Nath Pandey has delivered the convocation address.
Staff Login
  The Vidyapeetha
Photo Gallery       
  Alumni Registration
  Examination Result
  Vidyapeetha News Letter

Notice regarding Sport Committee   
Download : Notice
Notice regarding meeting of Research Review Committee   
Download : Notice
Notice regarding National Seminar of Faculty of Ved Vedang   
Download : Notice
Office order regarding meeting of Proctorial Board   
Download : Notice
Notice regarding examination of short term self financing courses   
Download : Notice
Notice regarding Workshop of Vyakaran Department
Download : Notice
Notification regarding submition of Examination Form
Download : Notification
Applicability of General Financial Rules to autonomous bodies
Download : Notice
Notice regarding short term practical training programme of Surya-Siddhant
Download : Notice
Important notice regarding scholarship
Download : Notice
Notice regarding 7th meeting of Academic Council
Download : Notice
Final list of Participants for Workshop of rashtriy Pandulipivigyan
Download : Notice
Memorandum of World Food Day Celebration Committee
Download : Memorandum
Office order regarding meeting of Research review committee of faculty of Sahitya and Sanskriti
Download : Notice
Orders relating to National Anthem of India
Download : Order
UG Courses

Table of Fees Rules of Admission
The Vidyapeetha conducts Full Time, Part Time and Professional Courses. It imparts teaching in these courses and awards degrees after holding examination.
Shastri & Shastri Sammanita(Three-years-course)
This course is combined with three categories. Every category has many options from which one option should be opted compulsorily
Category 'A'
  * Shukla Yajurveda
  * Dharma Shastra
  * Pracheen Vyakarana
  * Navya Vyakarana
  * Phalit Jyotisha
  * Siddhanta Jyotisha
  * Vastushastra
  * Paurohitya
  * Sahitya
  * Puranetihasa
  * Prakrit
  * Sankhya Yoga
  * Advaita Vedanta
  * Visistadvaita Vedanta
  * Prachinanyayavaishesika
  * Navya-nyaya
  * Jain Darshan
  * Sarva Darshan
  * Mimansa
Category  'B'
  * Hindi
  * English
  * Political Science
  * Sociology
  * Ancient Indian History and Computer
Category 'C'
  * Vocational Sanskrit
  * Vocational Hindi and Computer
Shiksha-Shastri(Two-year Course)
This course is divided in three parts:-
  * Theoretical Training
  * Practical Training
  * Sessional Work
  2006 SLBSRSV,New Delhi, All Rights Reserved FeedbackWebmaster Disclaimer         Best View : 800X600
Maintained by Computer Centre-SLBSRSV, New Delhi-16