

SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT VIDYAPEETHA (Deemed to be University) A Central Autonomous Body-Under M/o HRD, Govt. of India B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016

No.F.11(02)LBSV/CC/2011/2019 525

Dated : 12.07.2019

OFFICE ORDER

In accordance with the Orders of the Vice-Chancellor, the Committees of the Library of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, New Delhi are hereby constituted for the year- 2019-2020 as under:-

I. Library Advisory Committee:

- 1. Prof. Nagendra Jha, Chairman
- 2. Prof. Harihar Tripathi, Member
- 3. Prof. Bhagirathi Nanda, Member
- 4. Prof. Bihari Lal Sharma, Member
- 5. Dr. Shiv Shankar Mishra, Member
- 6. Dr. K.S. Sateesha, Member
- 7. Shri A.K.Tandon, Member
- 8. Shri Rajesh Kumar Pandey, Member Secretary

II. Library Purchase Committee:

- 1. Prof. Bhagirathi Nanda, Chairman
- 2. Prof. Rachna Mohan Verma, Member
- 3. Prof. Bishnupad Mahapatra, Member
- 4. Dr. Shiv Shankar Mishra, Member
- 5. Dr. Suman Kumar Jha, Member
- 6. Shri A.K.Tandon, Member
- 7. Shri Rajesh Kumar Pandey, Member Secretary

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority

Assistant Registrar(Admn.)

Copy to:-

- 1. All concerned members
- 3. System Administrator, Computer Centre with a request to place this office order on the website for information of all concerned.
- 4. PS to VC/Registrar/FO/COE
- 5. Office Order file

Assistant Registrar(Admn.)