

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

(Deemed to be University) B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi- 110016



TEACHING LEARNING CENTRE

Under Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers & Teaching Scheme Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Phase III, Programme No. - 13 03 Days National Workshop on Online Assessment Tools and Procedures

From 02nd to 04th March, 2020

Details of Participants

S.N.	Name & Designation	Name of the Institution
1.	Dr. Anju EA	Dept. of English, Sri. C. Achuthamemon Govt. College, Thrissur,
	(Assistant Professor)	Kerala
2.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Singh	Dept. of Maths, Zakir Husain Delhi College, Delhi University, New
	(Assistant Professor)	Delhi
3.	Ms. Nisha Jaiswal	Dept. of Psychology, Zakir Husain Delhi College, Delhi University,
	(Assistant Professor)	New Delhi
4.	Prof. Anekant Kumar Jain	Dept. of Jain Darshan, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
	(Professor)	
5.	Mr. Zahoor Ahmad Bhat	Dept. of Education, Govt. Degree College Handwara, J&K
	(Assistant Professor)	
6.	Mr. Mehraj Din Dar	Dept. of Education, Govt. Degree College Ganderbal, J&K
	(Assistant Professor)	
7.	Mr. Irshad Ahmad Shah	Dept. of Education, Govt. Degree College, Sambal, Bandipora, J&
	(Assistant Professor)	
o	Dr. Naresh Kumar Bairwa	Dept. of Vyakarana, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
8.	(Assistant Professor)	
9.	Dr. Indu Jain	Delhi Public School, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
	(Teacher)	
10.	Dr. Prabhakar Purohit	Dept. of Jyotish, Uttarakhand Open University, Nainital, Haldwan
10.	(Academic Associate)	Uttarakhand
11.	Dr. Neeraj Kumar Joshi	Dept. of Sanskrit, Uttarakhand Open University, Nainital, Haldwar Uttarakhand
	(Academic Associate)	
12.	Mr. Nagendra Singh Gangola	Dept. of English, Uttarakhand Open University, Nainital, Haldwan
	(Academic Associate)	Uttarakhand
13.	Dr. Parmesh Kumar Sharma	Dept. of Education, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
	(Assistant Professor)	
14.	Dr. Jitender Kumar	Dept. of Education, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
	(Assistant Professor)	
15.	Dr. Suneel Kumar Sharma	Dept. of Education, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
	(Assistant Professor) 🔻	
16.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Jha	Dept. of Education, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
	(Assistant Professor)	
17.	Dr. Bejawada Kamakshamma	Dept. of Sahitya, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
	(Assistant Professor)	

S.N.	Name & Designation	Name of the Institution
18.	Ms. Vandana Shukla (Assistant Professor)	Dept. of Humanities, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
19.	Dr. Saurabh Dubey (Assistant Professor)	Dept. of Sahitya, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
20.	Mr. Vijay Gupta (Assistant Professor)	Dept. Of Sarvadarshana, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
21.	Dr. Jyoti (Assistant Professor)	School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies, JNU, New Delhi
22.	Dr. Yogendra Kumar Sharma (Assistant Professor)	Dept. of Vastu, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
23.	Dr. Kailash Chand Meena (Assistant Professor)	Dept. of Education, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
24.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gurjar (Assistant Professor)	Dept. of Mimamsa, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
25.	Dr. Sundar Narayan Jha (Associate Professor)	Dept. of Veda, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
26.	Dr. Ram Chandra Sharma (Associate Professor)	Dept. of Nyaya Vaisheshika, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi
27.	Dr. Preeti (Assistant Professor)	Dept. of Sanskrit, Vivekanand Mahila College, University of Delhi, Delhi

To, System Administration.

Pl. upload on TLC window.

Juilton

5/3/2020.