Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University

(Central University)
B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016



No. F.5(73)/Lib. Commt./LBSNSU/2023/59

Dated 24.04.2023

OFFICE ORDER

In accordance with the orders dated 18.04.2023 of the Vice-Chancellor, the Committees of the Library of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University, New Delhi are hereby constituted for the year 2023-24 as under:-

I. Library Advisory Committee:

1.	Prof. Plyush Kant Dixit, Professor	-	Chairman
2.	Prof. Devi Prasad Tripathi, Professor	-	Member
3.	Prof. Shitla Prasad Shukla, Professor	The -	Member
4.	Prof. Bihari Lal Sharma, Professor	F .	Member
5.	Prof. Shiv Shankar Mishra, Professor	-	Member
6.	Prof. Bishnupad Mahapatra, Professor	-	Member
7.	Prof. M. Jayakrishnan, Professor	-	Member
8.	Shri Ajay Kumar Tandon, DR (Accts. & Dev)	-	Member
9.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Pandey, Assistant Librarian	-	Member Secretary

II. Library Purchase Committee:-

1.	Prof. Bhagirathi Nanda, Professor	-	Chairman
2.	Prof. Bishnupad Mahapatra, Professor	-	Member
3.	Prof. Rachna Verma Mohan, Professor	-	Member
4.	Prof. Vinod Kumar Sharma, Professor	-	Member
5.	Prof. Shiv Shankar Mishra, Professor	4.5	Member
6.	Prof. M. Jayakrishnan, Professor	-	Member
7.	Smt. Sushma Demla, Assistant Registrar (Accts.)	-	Member
8.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Pandey, Assistant Librarian	-	Member Secretar

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Assistant Registrar (Admn.-II)

Copy for information to:-

- 1. All concerned members
- 2. System Administrator- Computer Centre with a request to place this Office Order on the website of the University.
- 3. PS to VC/Registrar/FO
- 4. Office Order File

Assistant Registrar (Admn.-II)