श्री लाल बहाढुर शास्त्री नाष्ट्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY

A Central University established by an Act of Parliament

QAC Meeting/ SLBSNSU/Dev/2021/ 821

NOTIFICATION

Dated:12/12/2022

intent of National Education Policy (NEP)-2020 is to encourage academic and vocational integration in order to achieve intent of reduced intent of re Mode. In order to set out the objectives of NEP-2020, the structure and system of Open & Distance Learning (ODL) and role in meeting these requirements cost effectively. It will not only be limited to effective Learning (ODL) & Online mode can Mode, in close to the serious description of the serious description description of the serious description des a great role in the data and postgraduate and postgraduat Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the University in its meeting held in the month of August-2022 also gave its consent for conduct of University

In this regard, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of the University has constituted a Standing Committee in order to explore possibility of conducting University courses through ODL and Online Learning and further exploring the feasibility of revision of existing curriculum of various courses of the University in order to keep pace with current trends of our educational system. The Composition of the Standing Committee is as Outside Experts

- (1) Prof. HCS Rathore, Dept. of Education, Banaras Hindu University (BHU), Varanasi
- (2) Prof. S.V.S. Chowdhary, Ex-Vice-Chairperson, National Council for Teacher's Education (NCTE)
- (3) Prof. O. P. Sharma, Director, National Centre for Innovations in Distance Education (NCIDE), IGNOU
- (4) Prof. Pushpalata Tripathi, Pro-V.C, K R Mangalam University
- (5) Prof. K Ramasubramanian, Dept. of Humanities & Social Science, IIT Bombay
- (6) Prof. Gaurav Singh, Central University of Haryana
- (7) Prof. Santosh Kumar Shukla, School of Sanskrit & Indic Studies, JNU
- (8) Prof. Om Nath Bimali, Dept. of Sanskrit, University of Delhi
- (9) Prof. Girish Chandra Pant, Dept. of Sanskrit, Jamia Millia Islamia
- (10) Sh. Amar Singh, IGNOU (for coordination and liaison work)

Faculty Members and Non-Teaching Staff of University

- (11) Prof. Piyush Kant Dixit, Dean Academics, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (12) Prof. Jaikant Singh Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Veda-Vedang, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (13) Prof. Kedar Prasad Paroha, Dean, Faculty of Darshan, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (14) Prof. Savita Sharma, Faculty of Adhunik Vidya, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (15) Prof. Sadan Singh, Faculty of Education, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (16) Prof. Shitla Prasad Shukla, Dean, Sahitya & Sanskriti, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (17) Prof. R. P. Pathak, Dept. of Education , Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (18) Prof. Sujata Tripathi, Dept. of Vyakaran, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (19) Prof. M Jayakrishnan, Dept. of Education, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (20) Dr. Dyal Singh, Dept. of Vyakaran, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
- (21) Sh. N. P. Singh, OSD (Examination), Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University

This issues with the prior approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of the University.

Copy to: for information

(1) All Members concerned

- (2) All Deans & HoDs
- (3) Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell
- (4) Deputy Registrar (Ac/s) & Deputy Registrar (Examination)

Assistant Registrar (Development)

- (5) System Administrator: with a request to kindly upload this notification on University's website for information of all faculty staff members.
- (6) Assistant Registrar (Academics)
- (7) PS to VC/ Registrar
- (8) Concerned file

Assistant Registrar (Development)