

श्री लाल बहादुर शास्त्री राष्ट्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय (कैन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय)

बी-4, क़ुतुब सांस्थानिक क्षेत्र, नई दिल्ली-16

(03) IQAC Meeting/SLBSNSU/Dev./2021/ 236

NOTIFICATION

Date: 15/06/2022

Consequent upon the joining of Prof. Murlimanohar Pathak as the Vice-Chancellor of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National deputation, it has been decided by the Competent Authority to re-constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) being retired or proceeded on the composition framed by NAAC.

Accordingly, it is to notify that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University, New Delhi is pleased to re-constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the University comprising of the following members, for a period of two years or till the further orders, whichever is earlier, from the date of issue of this notification:-

S No.	Name and Designation	s notification:-
01	Name and Designation Head of the Institution	
	Prof. Murlimanohar Pathak	
	Hon'ble Vice-Chancelles Cl. Bouley	Chairman
	Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	Gridifficali
	reactier to represent all level	
	(1) Prof. Ramesh Kumar Pandey	
	Professor, Dept. of Research, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(2) Prof. Jai Kant Singh Sharma	
	Dean, Veda-Vedanga, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	, saddinga, ocbortoo, new Dellil	
	(3) Prof. Yashveer Singh	
	Professor, Dept. of Dharmashastra, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	Total Solit of Briannashasha, SLBSNSU, New Delmi	
	(4) Prof. Bhagirathi Nanda	
02		
	Dean, Academic Affairs, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(5) Prof. Savita Sharma	
02		
	Dean, Faculty of Adhunik Vidya, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(C) Prof. Codes Circle	
	(6) Prof. Sadan Singh	
	Dean, Education, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	Member
	(T) 0 (0) (1)	
	(7) Prof. Sangeeta Khanna	
	HoD, Dept. of Sarvadarshan, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(8) Prof. Shitla Prasad Shukla	
	Dean, Faculty of Sahitya and Sanskriti, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(9) Dr. Phanindra Kumar Choudhary	
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Jyotish, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	, ,	
	(10) Dr. Devendra Prasad Mishra	
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Veda, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	7.0000.000 7.10100001, Dopt. of Your, OLDONOO, Hell Delill	2. 32
	(11) Dr. Manoi Kumar Moona	
	(11) Dr. Manoj Kumar Meena	
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	One Member from the Management (EC Member)	
03	Prof. K. P. Paroha	Member
	Dean (Faculty of Darshan), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	

S No.	Name and Designation	Control of the Contro
04	Few Senior Administrative Officers of University	
	(1) Prof. Amita Pandey Bhardwaj Professor, Dept. of Education & Director (TLC), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(2) Prof. Shiv Shankar Mishra HoD (Research and Publication), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	Member
	(3) Dr. Alka Rai Finance Officer & Registrar (i/c), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(4) Sh. N. P. Singh OSD (Examination), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(5) Sh. Ajay Kumar Tandon Deputy Registrar (Ac/s & Development), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(6) Sh. Rajesh Kumar Assistant Registrar (Development), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
05	(1) Local Society – Sh. Alok Sharma, Councilor, Rohini (2) Student – Sh. Brijesh Kumar Pathak, Ph.D Student, SLBSNSU (3) Alumni – Dr. Chanchal Kumari	Member
06	One Nominee each from Employers/ Industrialist/ Stakeholders (1) Dr. Brahm Prakash Bhardwaj Head, Dept. of Teacher Education, NCERT (2) Sh. Vishal Malik, CEO & Founder, Gemini Solutions (3) Prof. Neelam Thagela, Dean Student Welfare, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	Member
)7	One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator/ Director of IQAC Prof. Bihari Lal Sharma Director, IQAC, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	Member Secretary

The IQAC shall meet at least once in every quarter. The above Committee will take needful action as per the directions of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of the University and as per guidelines of NAAC/ UGC.

This issues with the approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of the University.

(Dr. Alka Rai) Registrar (l/c)

To:-

- (1) All the Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
- (2) All Deans and HoDs
- (3) Chief Vigilance Officer/ Proctor/ Hostel Warden
- (4) Deputy Registrar (Ac/s)/ Deputy Registrar (Examination)
- (5) Executive Engineer
- (6) System Administrator: with a request to upload the notification on University's website (7) Assistant Librarian
- (8) All Assistant Registrar
- (9) PS to VC/ Registrar
- (10) Concerned file

(Dr. Alka Rai) Registrar (l/c)