

श्री लाल बहादुर शास्त्री राष्ट्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय (केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय)

बी-4, क़ुतुब सांस्थानिक क्षेत्र, नई दिल्ली-16

No: F.9 (03) IQAC Meeting/SLBSNSU/Dev./2021/ 808

Date: 03/10/2023

NOTIFICATION

The meeting of Internal Quality Assurance Cell of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University, New Delhi is scheduled to be held on 4th October, 2023 (Wednesday) at 11:30 AM, in the Vachaspati Sabhagar of the University.

Accordingly, all members are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting as per the schedule.

S No.	Name and Designation	
	Head of the Institution	
01	Prof. Murlimanohar Pathak	Chairman
	Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	Teacher to represent all level	
	(1) Prof. Ramesh Kumar Pandey	
	Professor, Dept. of Research, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	March and an and a second s	ministration (1)
	(2) Prof. Jai Kant Singh Sharma	
	Dean, Veda-Vedanga, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(3) Prof. Shitla Prasad Shukla	
	Dean, School of Sahitya & Sanskriti, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
		·
	(4) Prof. Minu Kashyap	
	Dean, Faculty of Adhunik Vidya, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
02	(5) Prof. Sadan Singh	
	Dean, Education, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(6) Prof. A. S. Arvamudan	
	(6) Prof. A. S. Arvamudan Dean, Faculty of Darshan, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	Manahan
	Bean, racing of Darshan, SEDSINSO, New Denni	Member
	(7) Dr. S Sudarshan	
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Vishitadvait Vedanta, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	:	
	(8) Dr. Abhishek Tiwari	
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Manviki, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	One Member from the Management (EC Member)	
03	Dr. Ram Chander Sharma	Member
	Associate Professor, Department of Nyaya, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	Few Senior Administrative Officers of University	
	(1) Prof. Prem Kumar Sharma	
	Registrar (í/c), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
	(2) Dr. Santosh Kumar Srivastav	
	Finance Officer, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
04	(3) Dr. Tarkeshwar Nath Giri	Member
	COE(Examination), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
04		
04	(1) Sh Daisah Kuman	
04	(4) Sh. Rajesh Kumar . Assistant Registrar (Development), SLBSNSU, New Delhi	

S No.	Name and Designation	
	One Nominee each from:-	
05	(1) Local Society – Sh. Alok Sharma, Counselor, Rohini	
	(2) Student – Sh. Brijesh Kumar Pathak, Ph.D Student, SLBSNSU	Member
	(3) Alumni – Dr. Chanchal Kumari	
06	One Nominee each from Employers/ Industrialist/ Stakeholders	Member
	(1) Dr. Brahm Prakash Bhardwaj, Head, Dept. of Teacher Education,	
	NCERT	
	(2) Sh. Vishal Malik, CEO & Founder, Gemini Solutions	
	(3) Prof. Yashveer Singh, Dean Student Welfare, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	
07	One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator/ Director of IQAC	Member Secretary
	Prof. Devi Prasad Tripathi	
	Director, IQAC, SLBSNSU, New Delhi	

The IQAC shall meet at least once in every quarter. The above Committee will take needful action as per the directions of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of the University and as per guidelines of NAAC/ UGC.

This issues with the approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of the University.

(Prof. Devi Prasad Tripathi)

(Prof. Devi Prasad Tripathi) Member Secretary

To:-

Sh. Saehin

- (1) All the Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
- (2) All Deans and HoDs
- (3) Chief Vigilance Officer/ Proctor/ Hostel Warden
- (4) Deputy Registrar (Ac/s)/ Deputy Registrar (Examination)
- (5) Executive Engineer
- (6) System Administrator : with a request to upload the notification on University's website
- (7) Assistant Librarian
- (8) All Assistant Registrar
- (9) PS to VC/ Registrar

(10) Concerned file for May

00

(Prof. Devi Prasad Tripathi) Member Secretary

03/10/2023