The mission of the department is to plan, design and implement teaching-learning system effectively with a focus on Sanskrit pedagogy. Along with encouragement of innovative programmes in Sanskrit pedagogy, the mission of the department is also centred towards interdisciplinary approach in research with a focus on Shastraic education. To achieve this mission, the department has excellent infrastructure and instruction facilities. It has three well equipped labs- Language Lab, Psychology Lab and Technology Lab, along with Departmental Library, Resource Room, Social Science Centre, Art Room & Seminar Room. Faculty members are also well qualified having specialized knowledge of their subjects. The students of B.Ed. course are trained for teaching in Sanskrit language and ancient subjects like Sahitya, Darshan and Jyotish, etc. with modern subjects at school level. They are also taught computer subjects. M.Ed. course is a teacher educator’s course where students are prepared to teach teachers at different levels with dissertation as one of the compulsory papers. The dissertation work of M.Ed. are specially based on different aspects of education in ancient and modern perspectives such as problems of educational administration, current policies of education, special education, philosophical, psychological and sociological aspects of education, innovative teaching and analysis of Indian literature. M.Phil (Education) course prepares students for Ph.D./Research work. Ph.D. students do their research work on different areas of traditional & modern education system. The faculty has also started a separate 6-month course work for M.Phil. & Ph.D. students in accordance with the provisions have given under the UGC Regulations, 2009& 2016.

अध्ययनसामग्री / संदर्भ:

1परीक्षणफ़ाइल:अवारोपणम् (80.83 KB) pdf


क्रमांक: चित्रम् नाम विभाग पद
1 रमेशप्रसादपाठकः प्रो. रमेशप्रसादपाठकः शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
2 के. भारतभूषणः प्रो. के. भारतभूषणः शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
3 रचना वर्मा मोहनः प्रो. रचना वर्मा मोहनः शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
4 विमलेशशर्मा प्रो. विमलेशशर्मा शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
5 मीनाक्षी मिश्रा प्रो. मीनाक्षी मिश्रा शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
6 अमिता पाण्डेयः भारद्वाजः प्रो. अमिता पाण्डेयः भारद्वाजः शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
7 एम्. जयकृष्णः प्रो. एम्. जयकृष्णः शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
8 सदनसिंहः प्रो. सदनसिंहः शिक्षाविभागः आचार्यः
9 मनोज कुमार मीना डॉ मनोज कुमार मीना शिक्षाविभागः सहाचार्यः
10 सविता रायः डॉ सविता रायः शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
11 सुरेन्द्र महतो डॉ सुरेन्द्र महतो शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
12 प्रेमसिंहसिकरवारः डॉ प्रेमसिंहसिकरवारः शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
13 तमन्ना कौशलः डॉ तमन्ना कौशलः शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
14 पिंकी मलिकः डॉ पिंकी मलिकः शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
15 अजयकुमारः डॉ अजयकुमारः शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
16 शिवदत्त आर्यः डॉ शिवदत्त आर्यः शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
17 ममता डॉ ममता शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
18 परमेशकुमारशर्मा डॉ परमेशकुमारशर्मा शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
19 आरती शर्मा डॉ आरती शर्मा शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
20 विचारीलालमीना डॉ विचारीलालमीना शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
21 जीतेन्द्र कुमार डॉ जीतेन्द्र कुमार शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
22 प्रदीप कुमार झा डॉ प्रदीप कुमार झा शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
23 दिनेश कुमार यादव डॉ दिनेश कुमार यादव शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
24 इक्कुर्ति वेंकटेश्वरलु डॉ इक्कुर्ति वेंकटेश्वरलु शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
25 सुनील कुमार शर्मा डॉ सुनील कुमार शर्मा शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
26 कैलाश चन्द मीणा डॉ कैलाश चन्द मीणा शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः
27 अनीता डॉ अनीता शिक्षाविभागः सहायकाचार्यः